Source Lab 3Y

Source Lab 3Y CD

Source Lab 3Y cover Source Lab 3Y back cover
Release Date1997
Catalogue NumberPM533
Reference Number724384408428
Track Listing
  1. Le Tone "Jean-Jacques Et Les Dauphins"
  2. Mozesli "Sunshine"
  3. Main Basse (Sur-La Ville) "Hunt One Connection"
  4. Maisons Laffitte "Lapheetphunkateerz"
  5. Influx "Doctor F"
  6. Magic Malik "Obsession"
  7. Grand-Popo Football Club "Salami Man"
  8. La Methode Rose: "ODC"
  9. Bel Air Project "Magik"
  10. Black Strobe "Paris Acid City"
  11. DJ Gregory "No Pain Without Your Love"
  12. Taka Djahma "ABCD Mental"
  13. Jean-Jacques Perrey/Air "Cosmic Bird"

The "I Love Source Lab 3Y" on the front cover (above) is a sticker on the outside of the case. The title is also shown on the top left of the cover.

There is a second volume called "Source Lab 3X" available.