Videos DVD

Videos cover
Release Date2002
Track Listing
  1. Sexy Boy
  2. Kelly Watch the Stars
  3. All I Need
  4. Le Solei est Pres de Moi
  5. Playground Love
  6. Radio #1
  7. How does it Make you Feel
  8. BONUS VIDEOS (Sebastian Tellier):
  9. Universe
  10. Oh Malheur Chez O'Malley

This is marked "Echantillon Promotionnel visa 6793 interdit a la vente."
Thanks to Grzegorz Koneczny for infomation and scans.